T.H.E simple things….

I don’t know how I have managed to get (and keep) so busy the last couple of days / weeks….but I have; and in a way that has been a good thing. I look forward to my weekends and I treasure them like a praaaablem. But then again, I always have. I took a ‘social media hiatus’ and I didn’t think that was going to include this blog but I just realised I have been away from here for way too long; I miss it….buuutttt I will definitely have something up soon that will capture everything that has happened during this (that) time.

For now here is a picture I saw today in a blog I follow and it really warmed my heart! It made me stop and think about all the things that REALLY matter.

Photo credit: http://theeditorsjournal.wordpress.com/2014/04/14/an-amazing-look-back-at-our-history/
Photo credit: http://theeditorsjournal.wordpress.com/2014/04/14/an-amazing-look-back-at-our-history/

xo

Leave a Reply

