♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ the kind of music that speaks your soul’s thoughts.. ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

I spent the afternoon listening to Anthony David….if you don’t know him, google him. Buuuuttttt, he did ‘words’ with India Arie…I’m sure you know that one at least.

So anyway, because twirra is my favorite pastime I usually take all my jazz on there. So I randomly mentioned that I was listening to Anthony David and before I knew it, he’d replied! You guys! Twitter is that serious. Not. But yeah when a (verified) celebrity sees your tweet and goes ahead to respond, that is a huge deal in the twitterverse. Well, almost.

Screenshot

Anyway what I am saying is, I listened to a number of his songs all afternoon (on repeat) and I was blown away. When you get a moment, listen to Love out loud! It’s probably my best. (Joan Inky, you better listen to this one, I know you will love it!)

Also, here’s ‘Can’t look down’…another that I totally fell for.

 

Enjoy!

x

One thought on “♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ the kind of music that speaks your soul’s thoughts.. ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

Leave a Reply

