lessons learned: be brave. 

Awesome Awesome read!

My Wandering Journey

I am smiling as I write this. Actually, my chest is not to happy – last night was rather breezy and now breathing is not as easy as it was last week.

The topic of being brave was been making rounds in my head. I have been wondering whether being brave has anything to do with showing strength. I think that maybe some part does but I think there is also strength to be shown by the lack of strength.

For the one who wakes up every morning already drained by their thoughts and emotions. Their bravery is shown by the fact that they opened their eyes and got out of bed.

For the one who smiles and makes jokes when inside their heart is broken into pieces that they cannot even begin to put together. Their bravery is shown by the fact that they move beyond their own feelings…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

