#SchoolMadeYouNoBetter?

This is going to be really short.

I’m not sure if it is still #UgBlogWeek. 🙂 The days….I can’t keep up some times.

Today I thought about my little man, Joshua. I wrote about him a while back. His story gives me a lot of joy. Joshua speaks basic English now, can say thank you and please and even ‘No!’ Lol.

You know why? Because one day I decided Joshua shouldn’t be the shy and sad little boy his minders were raising him to be, and I sent him to school where he’s met so many other little people. And is now slowly turning into a young man, who is social, can count, read and make choices.

Read about Joshua here, –> My little Project.

I think school has made him better.

One thought on “#SchoolMadeYouNoBetter?

Leave a Reply

